Pythagorean Theorem: 27 words
Archimedes Principle: 67 words
The Ten Commandments: 299 words
The Gettysburg Address: 268 words
The Declaration of Independence: 1,341 words
The U.S. Constitution: 4,447 words
(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – The Rolling Stones: 256 words

At Large: 2 words that set the new standard for contemporary publishing across multimedia, from printed matter to web-based interface and up-to-the-minute social media. At Large is a first class seat on an irreverent ride through form and content, fact and fiction, investigation and conversation, aesthetics and adventure, becoming without being, anywhere, anytime—it’s a state of mind. 

545 W. 25th St., New York, NY 10001
General information: info@atlargemagazine.com
Advertising: adv@atlargemagazine.com
Editorial and Creative Director Randall Mesdon 
Editor In Chief  Erik Rasmussen 
Design Director / Art Director Rockwell Harwood


Senior Editor Joseph Akel
Managing Editor Michelle Ha
Debuty Editor David Bedwell

Fashion Director Julie Ragolia
Men’s Style Director Bill Mullen
Senior Fashion Editor Deborah Watson
Fashion Editor Paul Sinclaire
Style Editor / At-Large Nick Wooster
Fashion Editor / At-Large David Bradshaw
Fashion Editor / At-Large Dan May
Fashion Editor / At-Large Matthew Marden
Social Media Contributor Eric Rutherford 
Market Editor Bertille Noiret

West Coast Editor / At-Large John Horn
Contributing Editor Paul d’Orléans
Contributing Editor Chris Coté
Contributing Editor Jeff Jackson
Contributing Editor Chris Campanioni
Contributing Editor Chris Lee
Contributing Editor Michael Adno
Travel Editor William Kaner
Design Assistant Lauren Hodges
Copy Editor Diana Colaci


Advertising Director Jyl Elias  – adv@atlargemagazine.com
PR / Communication Chris Constable @ The Collective Communications
Digital Agency Studio Mercury Post Production Veronica Leone

Contributing Photographers & Writers
Allison Arieff, John Balsom, Whitman Bedwell, Robin Broadbent, Matthew Brookes, Joseph Bullmore,
Kenneth Cappello, Timur Celikdag, Simon Collins, Simon Davidson, Chad Davis,
Jesse P. Finnegan, Manfredi Gioacchini, Alexei Hay, Bjorn Iooss, Justin Jay, Steven Mark Klein,
Fabien Kruszelnicki, Akiko Kurematsu, Benjamin Lennox, Kevin Mackintosh, Cameron McCool,
Pat McGuire, Jai Odell, Alex Olson, Josh Peskowitz, Grant Peterson, Jack Pierson, Matthew Porter,
Duane Raleigh, Giampaolo Sgura, Carter Smith, Magnus Unnar, Philippe Vogelenzang, Björn Wallander, Kierston Wareing, Albert Watson, Bruce Weber,
and Ben Weller.


 Founding Partners Randall Mesdon and Erik Rasmussen 

 Printed in the USA